Extension in deposition of Haj Application Forms for Haj 2019 Refund for the Pilgrim of Haj 2015 Arrival Notification for Delhi Embarkation Point Notification Regarding Arrival of Haj Flights Flight schedule of flight No. AI-5037 for 25th July, 2018 FLIGHT ALLOTMENT FOR 25TH FLIGHT Press Notification - Flight Schedule of Haj Pilgrims Timing of flights from 21st July to 24th July Pilgrimwise details of Haj Flights from 21st July to 24th July Pilgrimwise details of Haj Flights from 17th July to 20th July Timing of Flights from 17th July to 20th July 2018 Pilgrimwise details of Haj Flights from 14th July to 16th July Timing of Haj Flights from 14th July to 16th July Important Advisory regarding collection of Travel Documents Examination Centre Notice for IAS and Allied Exams Vaccination of Haj Pilgrims of District Srinagar Vaccination of Haj Pilgrims of Srinagar District Wait listed Pilgrims from GWL-938 to GWL-1143 Notification regarding payment of Haj Amount for Haj 2018 Change of Accommodation Category from Green to Azizia List of PTOs who have been allocated seats for Hajj 2018 Notice inviting Tenders for Catering Press Release regarding group insurance Orientation/Training of Pilgrims of Haj - 2018 Notice inviting Tenders Regarding Group Accident Insurance Cover for Pilgrims of Haj 2018 IAS & Allied Services Examination for Muslim Graduates at Haj Committee of India, Headquarter Mumbai posted in Hajj 2018. Rescheduled Orientation / Training Programme for District Anantnag. Timing for conduct of Orientation / Training Programme. Orientation / Training of Pilgrims of Haj 2018. Selection of Pilgrims under Wait List. Deposition of Balance Haj Amount (Second Installment) and Last date thereof. Extension in deposition of Balance Haj Amount
Last Updated at 26 Nov 2018 01:05

Present Constitution

List of Members of J&K State Haj Committee constituted vide SRO 251 dated 03 Aug, 2016

S.No. Name Term of the Member
1 Ms. Mehbooba Mufti, Hon'ble Chief Minister (Chairman, J&K State Haj Committee) 3 Years w.e.f. 03.08.2016

Syed Farooq Ahmad Andrabi, Hon'ble Minister of State for Haj & Auqaf, PHE, Irrigation & Flood Control, Power Development, Industries & Commerce (Vice Chairman, J&K State Haj Committee).

3 Years w.e.f. 03.08.2016

Mr. Nazir Ahmad Laway,

Hon'ble MP (Lok Sabha)

3 Years w.e.f. 01.05.2015
4. Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Shah, Hon'ble MLA Tral
3 Years w.e.f. 03.08.2016
5. Mr. Saif-ud-Din Bhat, Hon'ble MLC Upto 02.08.2019
6. Agha Syed Muntazir Alsafvi Almosvi Upto 02.08.2019
7. Moulana Farooq Ahmad, Imam & Khateeb, Jamia Masjid Rail Head, Jammu Upto 02.08.2019

Maulana Riyaz-ul-Haq Noorabadi, Khateeb Jamia Masjid Ziyarat Yaqoob Sarfi Sahab Sonwar

Upto 02.08.2019
9. Mr. Javid Hussain Beg, Hon'ble MLA Baramulla 3 Years w.e.f. 03.08.2016
10. Mr. Shah Mohd Tantray, Hon'ble MLA Poonch (Haveli) 3 Years w.e.f. 03.08.2016
11. Mr. Zaffar Manhas, Hon'ble MLC Upto 02.08.2019

Mr. Mehboob Iqbal, Rtd. IAS Officer

Upto 02.08.2019

Dr. Nisar Ahmad Wani, Social Worker--Founding Member of Cancer Society of Kashmir

Upto 02.08.2019
14. Syed Qamar Sajad, Executive Officer, JKSHC (Ex-Officio, Member) State Haj Committee
Upto 02.08.2019 or till posted as Executive Officer whichever is earlier.